Additions to the TBR Pile

Good Morning lovelies,

Here’s the Buzz! I got some new books for the TBR pile. I have 11 books to add. Three of them were purchased at the Book Boudoir (linked to the Instagram) and the rest are second-hand from a library books sale.

  1. Whispers of the Deep by Emma Hamm
  2. Song of the Abyss by Emma Hamm
  3. The Care & Feeding of Pirates by Jennifer Ashley
  4. The Highlander’s English Bride by Vanessa Kelly
  5. Murder of a Mail-Order Bride by Mimi Granger
  6. Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline Boulley
  7. Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim
  8. Poison River by Joshua Reynolds
  9. Forged in Fire and Stars by Andrea Robertson
  10. Circle of Shadows by Evelyn Skye
  11. The Girl King by Mimi Yu

(I have linked all the books to their GoodReads page)

I’m excited to sink my teeth into these books but first I add them to my mini-book TBR jar. Meaning it might be a bit before these books are read and reviewed.

Some questions to get the brains working! Have you ever heard of these books? If so, have you added them to your TBR? Also, without too many spoilers or hints, if you’ve read the books, did you enjoy them?

Leave a comment